I share with you my Shoe Collection

EN. Dear Miaus! It has been a long time since the last time I write to you, my health has not been the best lately and I’ve been taking care of my self but I’m finally having some time to write to you, well not properly write but more about talk in a video! the only thing is the video is only in Spanish but I’m thinking into making next ones in english, would you like more videos? In this video I share with you my shoe collection; how much does each pair cost, where I bought them and I can tell you many are from Mexican brands!! As well as some advice on how to wear each style and extra tips on how to take care of them <3.
ES. Queridos Miaus! Ha pasado algo de tiempo desde la última vez que les escribí, mi salud no ha sido la mejor últimamente y he tenido que cuidarme peor por fin me di un tiempo para escribirles,bueno no propiamente escribir pero mas bien hablarles en un video! La única cosa es que el video solamente está en español pero estoy pensando en hacer algunos en inglés, les gustarían mas videos? En este video les comparto mi colección de zapatos; cuanto me costo cada par, dónde los compre y puedo decirles que muchas marcas son mexicanas!!  Así como consejos de como usar cada estilo y tips extra para cuidar de ellos.

Please let me know if you would like to see more videos, for example my handbag collection or makeup and for the moment I leave here for you the complete list of brands for the shoes that I mention on the video. I hope you find this video useful to get into new brands and styles for yourself.

Por favor díganme si quieren ver mas videos, como por ejemplo de mi colección de bolsos o maquillaje y por el momento les dejo aquí abajo la lista completa de las marcas de los zapatos que mencione en el video. Espero que encuentren este video útil para acercarse a nuevas marcas y estilos para ti misma.

  • Mali Collection Room – instagram.com/mali.collectionroom/
  • Malibu Boutique MX – instagram.com/malibuboutique.mx/
  • La Mala Vida – lamalavida.com.mx
  • Gabriela Castañeda – gabrielacastaneda.com.mx
  • Stradivarius – stradivarius.com/mx
  • Bershka – bershka.com/mx
  • Vans – vans.mx
  • Pia y Mila – piaymila.com
  • Kynue Lugo – kynuelugo.com
  • Nine West – ninewestmexico.com
  • Pablo Santana – pablosantana.com.mx
  • Steve Madden – stevemadden.com.mx
  • Carlo Rossetti – carlorossetti.com.mx
  • Minelli – instagram.com/minellifashion/
  • Zara – zara.com/mx
  • Perugia – perugia.mx
  • Lima Calzado – instagram.com/limacalzado/
Take care and furry kisses…
Cuidense y besitos peluditos…

Miau ❤

I would love to read your opinion!! Leave a comment miau!!!***Me encantaría leer tu opinión, deja un comentario!!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.